Mothers’ Day is looming!

What a great gift idea these little tea wallets make. If your mother turns up at your place with her own tea bag, she needs one of these in her handbag. I made one for my mum a while back and I’ve just had two orders from friends, to be made by Mothers’ Day. No point leaving it till the last minute! Think I will post some photos on Facebook to let people know I’m taking orders. At $10 each, they’re a great little pressie. (I won’t be able to guarantee the same fabrics, as I purchased those some time ago.)

WP_20150418_001 WP_20150419_001 WP_20150419_003

Leave a Reply

